Alumni Reunions

  •  

    Class of 1976 & 1977: Joint Reunion Celebration

     

    Satuday, October 14, 2017
    Great American Pub, 123 Fayette Street, Conshohocken, Pa 19428

    Contact:

    Pat Conville ‘76  (215) 840-2124 Patrick.F.Conville@verizon.com       

    Gary Citrone ‘76 (267) 414-9678 gary.citrone@tuhs.temple.edu 

    Michael Pelone ‘77 (215) 651-2209 mjpelone@yahoo.com

    Dave Falcione ‘77 (215) 460-6518 Bigdaddyfalc@aol.com           

     

     

     

    Class of 1997: 20th Reunion Celebration

    Satuday, April 29, 2017
    RCHS Cafeteria 

    Contact:

    Colin Thomson ’97 (215) 435-4314 colinthomson3@yahoo.com       

    Kevin Bisch ’97 (267) 251-6319 kevinbischrx@gmail.com

    Lionel Brodie ’97 (484) 213-7269 lionel.brodie@villanova.edu

    Michael Matthews ’97 (215) 629-6146

     

    "PURCHASE TICKETS BELOW"

     

    Class of 2012: 5th Reunion Celebration

    Satuday, June 10, 2017
    RCHS Cafeteria 

    Contact:

    David Thomas ’12 (267) 304-9599 david.w.thomas23@gmail.com       

    Chuck Taylor ’12 (267) 886-5867 chuckt2016@gmail.com

    Matt Durkin ’12 (484) 809-4216 mdurkin75@gmail.com

    Justin Wolfington ’12 Justin.wolfington@gmail.com

    Ed McGovern ’12 edwardtmcgovern@gmail.com 

     

    "PURCHASE TICKETS BELOW"

     

Class of 1997 20th Reunion Tickets
Class of 2012 5th Reunion Tickets
CLOSE